Tell me which fancy pet portrait I could draw now ๐Ÿ˜Š [ENG-FR]

in OnChainArt โ€ข 4 years ago (edited)
Sort: ย 

You need a squirrel or a chipmunk!
47s8ntuu2s.jpg


hpj26u22m8.jpg

!BEER
!DERANGED
!Trdo

You are right @melinda010100, I need a squirrel or a chipmunk and without a doubt, I will call her Melinda ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Although I have already drawn some, I have not yet drawn one for my portrait gallery, so thanks for the suggestion ! ๐Ÿ˜˜

Have you made a kangaroo?

No I have never made a kangaroo...what a wonderful idea Mel !!
1ynpw5.png

...and thank you to have posted me both, you know how I hardly make the difference between the two as we have only squirrels here (1st shot) and I have never seen the cute chipmunk, like in your second shot...you are so lucky to have them as neighbours indeed ! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
!DERANGED

How about an iguana or frog? I love frogs โ€“ it's almost an obsession. LOL. Once when I was young, I secreted a frog in my Barbie doll case and carried it home with me on the bus ride from NC to FL. We also used to catch lizards and keep them as pets. Some kids even went so far as to catch baby gators.

Oh my...baby gators ! I would be scared ๐Ÿ˜„
Iguana and frog sound like a good idea..I've already done frogs but not in this specific portrait collection so it could be interesting...
qcvo8b.png much @momzillanc !

Hola @barbara-orenya me gustaria que dibujaras un unicornio

En realidad si, podrรญa dibujar un unicornio ...๐Ÿ˜Š
gracias por la sugerencia @giocondina ๐Ÿ˜‰

Cute! You need to do bulls vs bears๐Ÿ˜‰

Posted using Partiko Android

ย 4 years agoย (edited)

Mmm well, I've already done cow, and bear too (I notice that I didn't mention the bear though)...what do you mean bulls vs bears @jenina619 ..?
But indeed I could do another bear ๐Ÿ˜‰
90kxcs.png

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Thank you @esteemapp ๐Ÿ˜Š

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 17 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory
$trdo
1

Hi @barbara-orenya!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.749 which ranks you at #1568 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 83 contributions, your post is ranked at #19.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

deranged You just received DERANGED @barbara-orenya Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com


Hey @barbara-orenya, here is a little bit of BEER from @melinda010100 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88