V AI Art on Steem Contest 🤘Let's Rock!

in AI Art on Steemlast year

3378823262_b.png
Imagen de @joslud creada Dream Studio versión Beta


🤘Let's Rock!

V AI Art on Steem Contest 🤘Let's Rock! by @marcosdk

Hola amigos de esta comunidad. Llego justo a tiempo para participar en esta quinta ronda del concurso. El tema por demás atrayente, me remitió a mi época de adolescente, escuchando a Nirvana.
Hello friends of this community. I'm just in time to participate in this fifth round of the contest. The subject, for other attractive, sent me back to my time as a teenager, listening to Nirvana.


Screenshot - 22_2_2023 , 18_54_06.jpg
Capture of the selection

That's what inspired me to ask the image generator for a photo of a teenager, learning to play the electric guitar, (which is still too big for him), imagining himself on stage playing for a large crowd.
En eso me inspiré para pedirle al generador de imágenes, la foto de un adolescente, aprendiendo a tocar la guitarra eléctrica, (que todavía le queda grande), imaginándose en el escenario tocando para una gran multitud.


Screenshot - 22_2_2023 , 19_01_29.jpg
Capture of the history

En esta ocasión comencé a probar la ejecución con Dream Studio en su versión libre, (que te otorga cierta cantidad de créditos cada día), tenia acumulado 0.9 créditos que me sirvió para 2 rondas, una de creación y otra de mejora. Elegí con el que más me identifiqué, aquí los detalles.
On this occasion I began to test the execution with Dream Studio in its free version, (which grants you a certain amount of credits every day), I had accumulated 0.9 credits that served me for 2 rounds, one of creation and another of improvement. I chose the one with which I identified the most, here are the details.


Model Stable Difussion v 1.5. in Dream Studio | Promt

  • Prompt: Wide shot of a 15-year-old male adolescent. He plays his black guitar on stage at a mega rock concert. Dress in the style of nirvana. Many lights. hyper realistic photo
  • Width: 512
  • Height: 512
    -Steps: 33
  • Sampler: automatic
  • Seed: 3378823262
  • CfgScale: 7
  • Model: Stable Diffusion v1.5
  • CLIP enabled: true

bannepeq.pngbannepeq.pngbannepeq.png

Fuentes || Sources

Dream Studio

  • Todas las imágenes son de mi autoría. Fueron creadas con la aplicación de escritorio Dream Studio versión Beta.

  • All images are my own. They were created with the Dream Studio Beta version desktop application.

bannerggg.png

Original production by @joslud -- #wox-joslud

I'll wait for you in the next publication.

bannerggg.png

Sort:  

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@bangla.witness
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66739.81
ETH 3087.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73