III Concurso AI Art on Steem - ¡Lejano Oeste!/ Family album

in AI Art on Steem2 years ago

Agradezco a @marcosdk y a la comunidad #AIArtonSteem, porque aprendo y a la vez me divierto con este concurso.

Me agrada darle mi toque personal y estoy compartiendo una especie de álbum familiar creado a través de AI.

Para lograr las imágenes utilicé MIDJOURNEY y los prompt para la creación fueron:
3D, Western American setting, realistic, futuristic. In the Wild West, a lady becomes the sheriff of the town.
Glamorous, bar, cowboy.

Todo evoluciona, los tiempos y las culturas, así que aproveché esta propuesta del lejano oeste para afianzar esta teoría (que me perdone Charles Darwin)
Sin muchas palabras y a través de la imaginación al futuro y una imagen del pasado, podemos ver reflejados los cambios.

En la primera fotografía, que es la que envío al concurso y que particularmente es la que más me gusta. Se mantienen las tradiciones y la imagen que guardamos de la famosa y emblemática época del lejano oeste.

I thank @marcosdk and the #AIArtonSteem community, because I learn and have fun with this contest.

I like to give it my personal touch and I'm sharing a kind of family album created through AI.

To achieve the images I used MIDJOURNEY and the prompts for the creation were:
3D, Western American setting, realistic, futuristic. In the Wild West, a lady becomes the sheriff of the town.
Glamorous, bar, cowboy.

Everything evolves, times and cultures, so I took advantage of this Wild West proposal to strengthen this theory (may Charles Darwin forgive me).
Without many words and through imagination to the future and an image of the past, we can see the changes reflected.

In the first photograph, which is the one I send to the contest and which I particularly like the most. It maintains the traditions and the image that we keep of the famous and emblematic era of the Wild West.


image.png

La mujer que ven aquí es mi abuela. Hoy en día la gente critica el papel que le daban a la mujer, pero ella aparentemente se lo pasaba bien.

The woman you see here is my grandmother. Nowadays people criticize the role given to women, but she apparently had a good time.

image.png

En esta fotografía me ven a mí cuando me nombraron la sheriff del pueblo. Que por cierto lucía ya un poco desolado.

In this picture you see me when I was appointed sheriff of the town. Which by the way was already looking a little desolate.


image.png

Esta última fotografía es de mi nieta, pasaba por allí y se detuvo a buscar sus raíces. Le dijeron que había perdido el viaje. Tiene que ir a la central a consultar telemáticamente.

This last picture is of my granddaughter, she was passing by and stopped to look for her roots. She was told she had missed the trip. She has to go to the head office to consult telematically.


Si quieres participar III Concurso AI Art on Steem


Lineaarena.png

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCVw6zWYeKVc3haj8SYD5RAZppXkGoJG9gFgz2ZRqYAdVywwbXbc3fwGEpCcwXTSyCjr9D7Mf6ESk7wrzwXJHK7iHs6AJWCtkm2ZYdtjpEW55mbmNDU1TUhwSXZW9vrsfVbMYm6DxthdN3hMgFxrcS5bK8ZUDWTY.jpeg

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Lineaarena.png

Captura de pantalla 2023-02-04 a las 11.40.18.png

Sort:  

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@bangla.witness
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Ai art of Your grandmother is wonderful AI illustration

The way I did it with artificial intelligence gave a beautiful result

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43