First Ai Art Steemit Contest "Night at the Oasis"

in AI Art on Steemlast year
Hello my dear steem friends this is Ajay from india

This is my participation blog for First Ai Art Steemit Contest "Night at the Oasis" which is conducted by @marcosdk , thankyou for the opportunity and contest.

I took midjourney AI to an Arabian desert night journey which results in the stunning illustrated art of a princess at an oasis

ajay_A_super_hot_princess_walking_out_from_the_pool_of_water_at_99fbb709-dd39-4841-8861-56bfbc97157d.png

Details of art :

SoftwareMidjourney (discord)
PromptA princess walking out from the pool of water at night of the oasis with moon
Negative promptnone
Optionsupscale and variations

The way midjourney work is very well , it unbelievable art and it is done by AI. I have wasted more and 2 hours in stable diffusion but midjourney has done a good job.
Thankyou @disconnect, I found this contest through your post , you've been so helpful for many steemers.

First Ai Art Steemit Contest "Night at the Oasis" Contest link - click here

Best regards @ajay27, I'm officially verified achievement1 by newcomers community

< Thankyou for reading my blog.

20230118_1310021.gif

Sort:  

I have wasted more and 2 hours in stable diffusion

What happen with stable diffusion?

I didn't get proper outcome

Ouch! Perhaps you did not have the right model or the right prompt. Sometimes it is frustrating. That's why it's so interesting 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47