Sort:  

Hi @kgsupport, your post has been upvoted by the MAXUV token program.
You have also received some bonus tokens as part of our transition from a vote-bond to a rewards-distribution model.
Please read about these changes in this recent post and follow us to keep up to date with developments.
Thanks!

 4 years ago 

Dang this communities thing. It keeps changing the default location where posts are placed and if I'm not careful, it jumps back to my blog.

How do I get my post into this community once it is already posted to my blog?

If it was the other way around, I can re-steem to place it on both, but I have no idea how to change it now that it is on my blog. There needs to be a button to allow people to add a blog post into a community (or even several at the same time if it is appropriate to have it in several communities at once).

 4 years ago (edited)

The best way you can share your post again is to use steempeak and cross post to different communities it's as easy as that 👍🏾

 4 years ago 

Well, not quite that easy, since Steempeak won't allow me to log in with keychain.

SteempeakLogin.JPG

This reminds me that I attempted to use Steempeak before and had the same problem, so just didn't bother with it and use steemit.com instead.

Well the only other way if you don't want to use steemconnect or peakloock is to use a alt account and then use steemconnect to cross post the post to other communities that will be the easiest way

 4 years ago 

Thanks, but I really don't want to have 2 or 3 different ways to log into a single account, so I guess I'll just have to miss one day of posting to the community. If you know who to contact at SteemPeak, perhaps you can inform them that they need to fix their login so that it recognizes existing keychain users.

There's is another way you could make a sort post like this ( join my giveaway contest and just add a link to the post ) I don't think they will fix the keychain the easiest way would be steemconnect

 4 years ago 

Link posted. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.73
ETH 3108.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50