Star dog pipe and cannabis lollipop 👍🏾🔥🚀

in Stars4 years ago

Hello everyone here's a few photographs I just took of some star dog a cannabis pipe and a cannabis lollipop
kgakakillerg original content

Here's a nice little close up of the bud and pipe I like taking photos from all different angles I do like this one I think I might create a art picture out of this

kgakakillerg original content

Here's a nice close up I took of one of the nice buds of star dog 🔥 just look at that beautiful bud
kgakakillerg original content

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope that you liked it if you did why not check out my other posts like this post when you get a chance I post my own original content on a daily basis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93