COUPLE ART /PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST || "Thousand Day Of Love, My Husband My Partner In Crime"

in Steemit City3 years ago (edited)

"My Husband, My Partner In crime"


KOLORO_1621560041523.jpg

With my partner in crime

Hi Steemian

How was your day? I hope all goes well. and there is happiness that accompanies it. May God always protect all of us.

I would like to send my greetings to @msharif as the organizer of this loving and wonderfull contest. What a great contest.

Today I want to participate in a couple art / photography contest. And I with my husband who will appear here.


KOLORO_1621560101302.jpg

photo a few years ago


KOLORO_1621560081683.jpg

at that time when the marriage age was still new

We are a couple who have been married for 16 years, thousands of days that we have passed, so many events have happened during our time together. Sometimes we shout at each other, not infrequently we hug each other again. There are laughter, tears, anger, hatred. All in one. Home life that is like a roller coaster. Patience is the main key in order to survive.


KOLORO_1621559888989.jpg

while we laugh together


KOLORO_1621560391133.jpg

while we were talking

In our marriage life,we never stop learning and trying to do al the beat we can. we also ​​continue to learn to accept each other, trust each other. And forgive each other. We realize that nothing is perfect in this world.


KOLORO_1621560134513.jpg

spending our time togather


KOLORO_1621560255619.jpg

just the two of us

We also fought through the storm and faced all. We do it for the sake of our children. Two daughters who are the source of our happiness. Hopefully in the future we can strengthen and complement each other.

This is a quote from me "open your heart to all happiness and close it to all serenity"


KOLORO_1621569217062.jpg

our newest portrait of the year

All the pictures I share are mine originals, and were taken using my smartphone camera.

Camera UsedSmartphone Samsung A31
Categoryphotography
PhotographyCouple photography
Edit applicationKOLORO
LocationLhokseumawe, Aceh
Photographer@sailawana

Thank you for support and Reading My post.🤗😊


Best Regard,

@sailawana

About me


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Really amazing photography. Thank you for participations.

Thanks for the appreciation🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50