Betterlife||THE DIARY GAME||Day of a river trip.||

in Steemit City3 years ago

A Journey By River



I woke up at 6:30 this morning. When I woke up, I first brushed my teeth.After brushing my teeth, I washed my hands and face and got fresh.After freshening up I went out for a walk for a while.I went out and walked for about half an hour.Then I came home.When I came home, I washed my hands and face again.Then I had breakfast at half past eight.After breakfast I rested for a while.I went out for a river trip.I will talk to you about today's river trip.Anyway, I went out on a trip at 9:30 in the morning.

IMG_20210723_092440.jpg

On the way I arrived at the river bank in about forty-nine minutes.The beauty of the sky was very captivating.I did a lot of photography today.

IMG_20210723_093729.jpg

Today I enjoyed some scenes of rural life by the river.After about fifteen minutes with the boat, I saw that there was a beautiful cow barrier by the river.

IMG_20210723_093721.jpg

The cow on the river bank was really awesome.The cow looked especially nice with the colors and beauty of nature.We kept going further.

IMG_20210723_093708.jpg

Going a little further I saw that an institution was going to dive deeper into the river due to river erosion.I am very small in such cruel behavior of nature.Although the balanced rules of broken nature.

IMG_20210723_094347.jpg

Going a little further, I saw the structure of the prison net making along the river.There were no fishermen and prison nets here but there was a structure for making nets.

IMG_20210723_104156.jpg

After walking for a while I saw a boat. The boat is crowded on the river bank.There is glistening sand on the banks of the river.It seems that the boat is crowded on the shore to transport sand.

IMG_20210723_102819.jpg

We kept moving forward.After going for a while more we reached the huge water stream.There I saw some people walking around in a boat.It looked like a family trip.

IMG_20210723_094629.jpg

Then I continued for a while.I saw some beautiful houses by the river.The small houses looked very nice.Today has been a frustrating day for me.I had a very happy time on today's trip.


PhotographyRiver
Photographer@sabbirrr
LocationBangladesh
Camera 📸handphone

Thank you
@sabbirrr

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Very nice day, all pictures have beautiful natural scenery

 3 years ago 

wow, your diary is amazing my friend, the trip to see the natural beauty is amazingly perfect, your day must be very nice

 3 years ago 

you have such a beautiful day all the time you spend fun on the river your phothography is amazingly beautiful with beautiful natural scenery and beautiful river good luck always my friend

Thank you so much for your valuable comment ☺️

 3 years ago 

Welcome you are my friends

Those moments were beautiful i guess. Your photos are also nice.

this scenery is very beautiful, the picture is very natural, @sabbirrr

You have been upvoted by @rex-sumon A Country Representative, we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81