Children's happy moment photography: My kids cutest photo for share

in Steemit City3 years ago

Here's my entry for share. One of the cutest photo I have in my gallery. Both we're my kids and we're having fun teasing and enjoying their presence.

![IMG_20210402_220041.jpg](
Photo taken while they we're playing at neighborhood.

I'll be Missing this kind of interaction for we already lost our little girl last December (saddest thing happen to us). In spite what happen though we can't touch or see here anymore but she'll stay in our heart and her smiled will also stay forever and treasured.

received_2892553760977985.jpeg
Photo taken at a waiting area while waiting for me out from work.

All photos are mine and that those are my children too.. hope you'll find this photo cute too. Thanks for the chance of having this imge posted.

Sort:  

Much welcomw and thanks for the chance..

nice pict. Nice children

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69