The Diry Game[04-Mmay-2021]Kushtia Bangladesh

in Steemit City3 years ago (edited)

  • Assalamu Alaikum.

  • Hello..!!
    My Dear Friends
    This is @litonali from Bangladesh 🇧🇩

  • How are you all? I Hope all is well by the grace of Almighty God.I am also good by the grace of God.

  • I hope everyone is well by the grace of God. So let's enjoy a beautiful diary game today. I woke up at 3:30 every day. I became fresh at first. Then I finished eating to thank my Creator for fasting. Then I performed the Fajr prayer. After that I slept for some time and woke up again at 7 o'clock in the morning. Then I sat in the mosque and read for some time. I wandered around the mosque for some time. Steam for a while.


IMG_20210505_173709.jpg


https://w3w.co/instinct.senate.patterns



After that I started reading a book. The name of the book is Alfiqul Akbar. The author of the book is Dr. Khandaker Abdullah Jahangir. He wrote books very easily and beautifully. I like to read Tina's books. I read Alfiqul Akbar's book till 9:30.




IMG_20210505_173149.jpg


https://w3w.co/instinct.senate.patterns

Then I walked around the mosque for some time. Our mosque is surrounded by greenery. Surrounded by many trees. There is a Hafezia Madrasa next to our mosque. There are about 35-40 students and 1 student.


IMG_20210505_173419.jpg

https://w3w.co/instinct.senate.patterns



After that I read the hadith with everyone till 12:30 in the afternoon. After that everyone took a bath and became pure and read the Qur'an for some time. Then when it is time for Zuhr prayer, I perform Zuhr prayer with Azan.



IMG_20210505_103746.jpg



https://w3w.co/instinct.senate.patterns



Then I ran the steam for some time. Then I read the Qur'an again for some time. Then I woke up after some time of Asr prayer. I became pure and performed the Asr prayer. After the prayer, we all discussed various issues till the time of Maghrib prayer.




IMG_20210505_191214.jpg

https://w3w.co/instinct.senate.patterns



Then take some time to rest and get ready for Iftar. Then after Iftar I perform Maghrib prayer. After the prayer, after eating and resting for some time, the prayer of Esha and Tarabi. Then we all prayed for some time in Lailatul Qadar Talas. Then at 11 o'clock at night I fell asleep thanking God.

This was my time today. By the grace of God, I had a very good day today.

Thanks so much for reading my diary game.

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @rex-sumon A Country Representative, we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Polish_20210425_125239192.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @wo-photography courtesy of @sabbirrr

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @wo-photography & @steemitblog for last updates

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82