📽️🎥📽️ My village in 10 pics.Natural photos 📽️🎥📽️

in Steemit City3 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum.
Hi,everyone.
I am @lemonali.
I am from🇧🇩 Bangladesh🇧🇩.

Today I will share with you some pictures taken by myself.



IMG_20210427_153746.jpg

Bangladesh is an agricultural country. I took the picture from my village field. When the rice is finished. Then the land began to be cultivated. This man is cultivating the land with a tractor. Since Bangladesh is an agricultural country, so much more can be cultivated here. And in my village field crops are cultivated in many ways. And when this land is cultivated with a tractor, it will start planting again with water.





IMG_20210423_223022.jpg

Everyone has their own beautiful home. My village and my homeland are also very dear to me. I took the picture one day when I was out on a tour of the village. In the picture you can see a finger king bird, and a sun. When the sun was setting, I took the picture at the end of the day. The sun looked so beautiful. The bird looked so beautiful. I took the picture from my own area. And the nature of my village is very beautiful. Just green and green all around.





IMG_20210423_222624.jpg

The institution you can see in the picture is a private college. This college is located in the village next to me. To be admitted in this institution, one has to pass SSC first. Since it is a private college, very few students are admitted here. And this institution is very beautiful to look at. This institution has four floors. This building is new. This institution educates very few people in my village.





IMG_20210423_214336.jpg

You can see in the picture a big flowering tree. I don't know the exact name of this flower. I picked it from the village next to me. The flowers of this tree are very beautiful. The flowers are a little longer. And these flowers are red in color. And the leaves are flattened. The tree with flowers looks very beautiful from a distance. And the seeds from the flowers are very small. And the seeds look black.





IMG_20210423_222455.jpg

There are more middle class people living in Bangladesh. So people go out in search of work before dawn. I took the picture from the corner of my village very early in the morning. . These guys are going to the river by boat. Take a boat and fish. Then they will sell the fish in the market. Then they will make a living by selling these fish in the market.





IMG_20210423_220458.jpg

This flower is my favorite. I picked this flower from a nursery. This flower is called rose. These flowers come in many colors. Red, white, yellow, pink. The fragrance of this flower is very beautiful. Many perfumes and rose water are made with these flowers. These rose trees are not very big. This rose tree is thorny. This rose tree often bears roses throughout the year. But in the rainy season it bears more flowers.





IMG_20210430_142613.jpg

This picture I took from my village market. The guy here is selling a lot of things. Such as potato, onion, garlic, chilli, many more vegetables are being sold. There is a market in our village every day. The market in our village is very beautiful and small. Everything here is available in fresh vegetables. Because the farmers of the village pick vegetables from their fields and sell them.





IMG_20210418_192923.jpg

This is the gate of my village mosque. The mosque in our village is very beautiful. It is illuminated with many kinds of lights at night. The mosque in our village has two floors. Here everyone performs Jumma prayers together. There are many kinds of handicrafts inside the mosque. It is always cold inside the mosque.





IMG_20210423_220310.jpg

There are many kinds of fruits in the world. We don't even know the names of many fruits. I picked this fruit from a nursery. I don't know the name of this fruit. This fruit is round in appearance and has cuts on this fruit. These cuts are not too hard. The inside is white. And the glue is also white. The most interesting thing is that these fruits are on the ground. These trees are not big. And it has no leaves. This fruit looks a lot like a pineapple.



💜💜 Thank you very much. I hope my post commented on how it looked at you🤎🤎



Bye everyone

The end


Sort:  

Amazing photography

 3 years ago 

thanks

You have been upvoted by @rex-sumon A Country Representative, we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64036.76
ETH 2647.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78