CONTEST #11 || WEEK-3||MY HOLIDAY TIME BY @ifylove

in Steemit City3 years ago

Good morning steemians and I hope we are all fine!!! I thank @sm-shagor for organizing this contest.
Well,I spend most times in doors. I really don't have much friends to spend the holiday with and even the little I have,I don't visit them. I spend most times with my family or alone. Holidays are special moment because we get to spend time with loved ones. It is also a for rest especially go those who are always busy. So many memories are created by spending time with the people you love,away from our very busy lives.
Screenshot_20210109-074657~2.png
This picture was taken few years back during the festive season in December. My family and I went to catch some fun at the beach. It was a lovely moment for us all. It was our first time visiting the beach and it was really worth it,I hope to visit it again because there's nothing like spending time with loved ones in a cool arena.
1550529054977.jpg

SnapPhoto_2019121683628683.png
The picture above was taken 2 years back when I traveled to my hometown to be with extended family members. I didn't really enjoy my stay because my movement and that of my siblings were restricted. Even on the day of the festival which is known as Anara day (Anara is where I come from),we didn't spend much time there talk more of taking pictures. Although,we were visited my family members we hadn't seen in forever because it was a while we went home. I was so haply seeing them after a long while and they were too. Going home taught me some culinary skills I didn't know I possess😂😂😂 but I can't show us because they aren't any pictures for that.
I hope you enjoyed my post🤗🤗🤗

Sort:  

@ifylove beautiful pictures. I have not rode a horse before o😢

Thanks. You will definitely ride a horse someday

My name is Ola. I want to invite you to a contest https://steemit.com/hive-170327/@supo1/steem-inspiration-contest-or-or-the-unforgettable-day
You can also join the telegram channel https://t.me/steeminspiration

Thanks,I'll check it out

Wow! You enjoyed your holiday

Yes,i did ma'am

I wish you more happy event

Thanks a lot and you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57688.87
ETH 3100.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37