Sharing My Top 5 Photography For 2021 Contest With A Short Description.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit City4 years ago

Good day my fellow steemians in @wo-photography. I'm so grateful you made it an open entry for one to participate in the contest despite the community membership.
I really love photography and I've been moved to subscribe to your community and join your contest.
I'm presenting my five top photography from my one. It's so funny but sound ridiculous to let you Know I'm not photogenic but I'm presenting my pictures here.

IMG_20201129_094824_260.jpg
This is my simple picture, I snapped it during a video conference in my room.
My lipstick is always important to me and small powder.

FB_IMG_16043897839868347.jpg
This is me in my professional output, I snapped this picture in class after lectures.
I like smiling when taking shots.

FB_IMG_16043896763412120.jpg
This is me in a Christian's meeting, I'm happy because I'm receiving spiritual direction from our creator.
That is me and simplicity too.

FB_IMG_16043896683935166.jpg
This is me in my classroom, taking shots after lectures. I remain to be simple.

IMG_20200913_084609_016.jpg
This is me in a Christian's meeting outfit, I freed simple and love being natural.

Conclusion

Thank you @wo-photography for opening avenue to present my best photos in my phone.
Thank you @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02 for supporting this contest.

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @rex-sumon A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75