Contest #1 || Morning Time Photography Challenge. Sunrise and early morning in the old city park

in Steemit City3 years ago

4.jpg

Such beautiful views in this old city park in the morning with the appearance of the sun over the horizon. During this winter, I have already shot over 600 photographs at this location.

1.jpg

Photo from the series - Spring landscape. Although Spring has already arrived (mid-March), we still have Winter. There is a lot of snow around and in the morning frost down to minus 15-18 С...

2.jpg

And as I walk through the old city park every day, I see this amazing sunrise. The sun rises from the East and the first rays appear through the branches of the trees, as in the photo.

3.jpg

If you passed by and did not take a photo at that moment, then you are late. Since the sun in a few minutes will already change the whole picture of the landscape. We need to keep up...

5.jpg

Each photograph is unique and enables me, as a photographer, to understand that here I will also take photographs of other seasons. This is my goal for the general cycle now.

6.jpg

image.png

SUNRISE AND EARLY MORNING IN THE OLD TOWN PARK

So, as a photographer, I have a lot of work ahead of me in this old city park. I want to take a large number of photos from several places and points that will vividly show all the seasons. And this is Winter, Spring, Summer and Autumn. It will turn out to be a very good cycle of photos, like a photo reportage. It will be interesting to provide all these photos so that many people can see them and appreciate my work. This was the beginning of the day.

Post Link Contest #1. Morning Time Photography Challenge

(Translated via Google translator from Russian)

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION:
-original photo;
-first publication;
-camera Sony 16.2.

115.png

Sort:  

Que lindas fotografías, me gusta mucho la nieve!!

 3 years ago 

Si. El invierno es hermoso cuando hay mucha nieve.
Pero extraño el mar...
¡Gracias!

All pictures are so beautiful, and all particulars

 3 years ago 

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57681.36
ETH 2446.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30