timid type A

in TripleA3 years ago

58.jpg

I love you so much
But I'm a timid type A
I fill you up in my heart
I love you~I have you in my heart~
I can't even speak, I'm a timid brother

brother a is a soldier
What would you do if I spoke to you?
If you don't like Soona...
Maybe I'll make a mistake.....
The timid type A who can only weigh the scales is a merchant.

type a is cloud
It's the cloud that always watches over her when you're sad
When you're hot, it gently covers the sun
When you are thirsty, I gently pour rain
But the clouds are tough.
I can't even say a word to her above.
I am a timid brother who only watches you.
Then she happened to look up to the sky
If you look at me, I wonder if you're looking at me
I'm a timid brother who likes you.
I'm a timid brother who can't even say a word to you.

Happy day
Best Regards: @amir9988

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01