Mercury retrograde ends 18th Jan 2023

in NutBox2 years ago (edited)

Mercury retrograde ends 18th Jan 23
Just a reminder that Mercury stations direct in 2 days time. This may lead to communications difficuties, travel delays, computer malfunctions and general chaos. #astrology #mercury #iweb3 #krsuccess #nutbox #iweb3 #aaa

Sort:  

Whew, thank goodness Mercury retrograde is almost over! I've been experiencing some major technology mishaps and miscommunication, but I'm ready for things to get back on track. I can't wait to finally book that vacation and have everything run smoothly. It's been a wild ride, but it's almost over. Happy Mercury Direct, let's make some amazing plans and have clear communication.

I totally agree with you - by the 22nd January all planets will be moving direct for 3 months. That's most unusual and means we can really getr on with life and push forward. At the same time watch the Crypto world start to motor too!!

I am so ready for this! In crypto too. Three projects I know of are waiting on the sidelines to launch in a bull market.

It's coming - I reckon March will see things start to really go up. Then we will be going up until mid -2024. Actually I'll give you a date - watch around 9th March 2023. By the way I'm a pro-astrologer and this comes from the Bitcoin Genesis Block astrology chart analysis....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54552.37
ETH 2295.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30