You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dreaming about Dreaming

in Be Awesome5 years ago

What is reality and what is dreaming? I ponder this thought many times while commuting (a good time to embrace reality where my life depends on it). But when dreams leak onto real life, I write of them and glean a soul lesson from it. https://steemit.com/dream/@jnetsworld/the-exit-nightmare

I also try to gain something from nightmares. If they reoccur, I wonder firstly if it’s simply something I ate. If the nightmaring persists, I’ve used my dream time to take down monsters. Those are entertaining. I’m hardly a formidable looking monster killer. But hey, it’s MY dream and I’ll do what I want to 😬The parameters are different for reality. Reality doesn’t center around you like dreams. And I can’t seem to remember how to fly when I have that down pat in my dream life.

Cheers,

J

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65898.24
ETH 3442.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62