My photography

in Steemit Activities3 years ago

Assalam o Alaikum¡
Steemian Friends! How are you? I hope you will be enjoying good health. I am very fine and happy. I like to share with you beautiful Scenes of My Area. I live in a small village. My village area is very good and beautiful. I got up early in the morning. After fajar prayer I went for a morning walk. On returning from a morning walk I saw many beautiful scenes of my village. I want to share these with you.

Beautiful Flowers
When I was returning from a morning walk I saw many beautiful flowers. They were looking very beautiful and charming. They were presenting a good scene. These flowers were called the bale flowers. This scene was looking very beautiful. Usually these flowers were hanging with the walls. They were used to decorate the walls of houses. They add the beauty of the area and house. They have no fragrance but look very good and beautiful. These pink, red and white flowers were looking very beautiful. I took some pictures of the beautiful flowers. I liked the yellow flowers very much. Yellow colour is my favorite color. I like this color very much.

IMG_20210611_135355.jpg

Beautiful plant
After this I saw a beautiful plant. It was looking very beautiful. It was adding in the beauty of my area. It was cut into Beautiful shape. It has no fragrance and fruit. But it gives an untidy look. Its color is green. Green is my favorite color. So I took picture of this plant. I hope you will like this.
This is my photography of flowers and green plant. I hope you will like this and appreciate it. I shall wait your good comments. Thanks.........

IMG_20210601_123536.jpg

IMG_20210601_123526.jpg

IMG_20210527_191006.jpg

IMG_20210525_054855.jpg

IMG_20210525_053552.jpg

My Achievement 1 Link Here

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@shehzadsial/achievement1-through-introduction-shehzadsial

Regards

@shehzadsial

Sort:  

@shehzadsial
Welcome to this community.

image.png
Please make your post unique.

Thanks

Very very nice post

Thank you bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59026.89
ETH 2655.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50