Clarification of complaint against "Steemit Activities" community by @azamrai

in Steemit Activities3 years ago (edited)

Hello,

Slide1.PNG

I am here as @azamrai admin of "Steemit Activities" community that was supported by the steemit team. I was running my community according to the rules that were given to me by the team. I always tried my best to support all the users who worked hard, wrote real content and images. My community MOD @ahmadchemist737 checked plagiarism on every post and commented for promoting users' experience and work. I appreciated those users who worked well and supported them with the help of MOD.

I did not break any rules that were given to me to run my community.

  1. I did not repeat any posts more than twice a week for support.
  2. No plagiarised posts have been sent for support.
  3. Not any post has been sent for booming support if it had been supported by any curator.
  4. All the posts that were sent for booming support, tagged with steemexclusive.

Moreover, I had asked all the users through the WattsApp group to increase steem power to make themselves strong on the steemit platform.

One day, suddenly my booming support was stopped by the team after complaining by a user @ansari00046. He asked @cryptokannon that the admin was not supporting @ansari00046 and the other users accounts that related to him.

Screenshot_2021_0709_174758.jpg

Explanation:

First of all, this user @ansari00046 asked me via WhatsApp to give a welcome vote, here is a screenshot, check this,

image.png

Secondly, this user had not posted even a single post in my community and demanded support without a post, and that was not possible. It also means that he demanded support on other accounts that he has. please check this user from my community. Steemit Activities Community

Some other user on the steemit platform has found this user as multiple accounts holder. you can also check it here.

image.png

Professor sapwood has also found his group of all accounts that has relation with them somehow, you can also check it here.

Check it

This person is also plagiarised too, so how can he be supported? you can also check it here.

22.PNG

Finally, it is requested to the steemit team review all this and resume support to my community.

It is requested to all Pakistani Country Representatives to review this issue.

Special Mention:

@cryptokannon
@yousafharoonkhan
@vvarishayy
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@rashid001
@jawad101

Thanks:

Hope for the best and justice.

Best Regards:

@azamrai

Sort:  

My request was not for me. For the people you were not voting for. You were voting for your family members.@azamrai
If you were right then why did Booming stop supporting you. I just requested. The rest of the Booming team must have collected the details.
And what you are talking about plagiarism is my own content. I was unfamiliar with the rules and regulations of STEEM, so one or two posts. @cryptokannon @booming01 stoped the vote of yours communities.
I admit my mistake. But all of you give the answer to the boomerang that you voted for select people.

Dear! @ansari00046, I supported all the active users that made quality posts which was rule of the steemit team. And I had only Two slots for support, so I have to manage all. Can you please mention the users for which you complaint against my community.
Thank you

I think you did the right thing brining forward your issue. If group admin is given the authority to select the posts which should be given the booming support according to the given guidelines. No one should question his decisions if he follows the given guidelines. If there is a problem in guidelines , it should be updated .

For example : Only one member from one family is allowed to use steemit. lol

It only need one update - 1 booming vote for 1 member for a week. This will make the votes more distributed among the members.

Taking decisions listening to inbox will ruin this platform. It's not the way how a proper management manage something. It should be worth enough to take quality decisions for the sake of every one in a community. They should understand they need everyone.

Hello,@besticofinder, yes, the team should believe admin to run his community and never pay attention such fake complaints.
Thank you

@azamrai
Very disappointed
Steemit team is believing on a person whose himself credibility is not upto the mark .
The said complainer never posted a single post in this community. In this scenario how admin can support him.
If the said complainer complained for other users then question arise what is relation of complainer with other users?Why active posters themselves are not complaining?
These questions must be answered by the complainer.
So,I requests the country representative to inquire the said matter for best justice.

Special Mention:
@yousafharoonkhan
@vvarishayy
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@rashid001
@jawad101

Regards:
@ahmadchemist737

Hello,@ahmadchemist737
Now it is upto our Country Representatives that how they judge to make justice to run our community. You have said rightly as there is not even a single post of this user and he is asking for support and then the support for what????
Thank you

Loading...

@azamrai is very active admin and supported all those who were working in routine work. @cryptokannon must renew this community so that all the active users get be benefitted through this community.
I @fiaznawaz admit the efficient and accurate vote for active users from admin of this community.

Hello everyone @azamrai is a good person he is doing his duty at Steemit with honestly some people RightNow blaming him.Such people in our society if anyone was making progress So they make such a situation that they do not make progress. They accuse themselves of not being able to work hard and take a middle way. Azam Rai is honest and nice man

@mrtarget
Thank you for this

This community was supporting people in a very good way but due to some wrong people this community was shut down and those who were there did not consider it appropriate to do even one post and yet they say that we We need support, we need support, how can we support it and they have not even put their post in any community and I request Corrupt Cannon to support this community again and please and good support to other people because of them Is getting
The administrator of this community, @azamrai admin is a good man and is giving the best support to the people
@ahmadchemist737 mod
Please restore support to this community
Special thanks
@cryptokannon
@yousufharoonkhan
curattor
booming
and all

Hello @azamrai is a good person and he was doing his duty at Steemit with honestly.This community was supporting people in a very good way and it should not be stopped on the information of those who didn't even post in the community.how can the be benefited if they were not doing work in community.steemit team should rethink about the information they got so that justice may be done .
Thank you

Yes, you are absolutely right, these users who are complaining against this community, are not active members of this community and have never posted in this community except one user, these are all accounts of a single person who is running and cheating with steemit team.
So I request again all Pakistani CRs to investigate this issue and leave their comments.
@yousafharoonkhan
@hassanabid
@rashid001
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy

Thanks

@azamrai was a very active admin, he was running the community very well and the people who were doing good work got support and those who didn't get support either didn't work or The quality of their posts was not good, which is why they did not get support. My request to @cryptokannon is to visit this community and check those who say I did not get support. Check out the post and decide according to them. I am also a worker of this community. I got support according to my work which was good for my post. If my post was not good, you would have informed me. @azamrai was a very honest administrator

Special Mention

@cryptokannon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77