"Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W6: "Goal setting for the year."

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year


Hi Steemit's friends, I am @zubaer
From #Bangladesh


IMG_20230522_232113.jpg

Image designed with Canva.

Hello friends,
How are you all? I hope everyone is well by the grace of the great creator. I am also very well by the grace of the great creator. I am participating in the engagement challenge today. STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE community has a nice contest going on under the supervision of Steemit authorities. Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 Week 6 ongoing. In continuation of this, a beautiful competition has been organized in the community. I find the content of this contest amazing. I am participating in this contest.



What specific goal did you set for the year?

Everyone has specific dreams and goals in life. which people strive to fulfill. Work hard and believe in yourself. It motivates people to achieve their goals.

I also have a goal this year. I will try to fulfill that this year. My dream and goal is to build the Steemit platform. My journey on this Steemit platform started at the end of 2021. At first my dream and aim was to succeed in this platform. I am working on those dreams and goals. My goal for this year is to improve even more in Steemit. This year I aim to increase my steem power (SP). Also raise my reputation to 70+. This is my goal for this year.


office-g12883def7_1280.jpg
Source


How have you worked to achieve your set goal?

Every job has to set goals and objectives. Accordingly one has to work hard. I am also working hard to achieve my goals. I have been working on improving myself on the Steemit platform. I am increasing my steem power by constantly powering up. Also I am slowly improving the quality of my posts. I am getting proper education from others. I am increasing my presence on this platform. Hope this helps me improve. I am determined to achieve my goals. So I am giving importance to my work. Patience assistant is working hard. Hope this will serve my aim and purpose.


How has your goal impacted or will impact others?

I am working to achieve my goals and objectives. Steemit is a platform where success can be achieved through hard work. I am inspired by others. For which I have determined my signs. I want others to set their goals too. May they also achieve success on Steemit. I always encourage everyone for this. Motivate them to work. I inspire and influence everyone with my good work. So that they create love for work in Steemit. Everyone works by setting their goals and objectives. My best wishes to all.


entrepreneur-gfc6654943_1280.jpg
Source


How have you benefited from setting and achiving those goals?

It's been a while since I came to the Steemit platform. Coming here I set my goal. I am working accordingly. And I benefited from it. Steemit is a popular platform. Here we can earn money by working. I myself have earned money by working here. I benefited from it. As a result, I became more motivated and set clear goals. It has benefited and encouraged me.

So I think setting goals is important for everyone. When we set goals, our work will become more important. We will work hard till we reach the specified goal. Success will surely come if you work patiently. You will work hard to achieve my goals for this year. I hope to achieve success.


I invite my friends steemdoctor1, @alihussain07, @chiomzy810, @yakspeace, @cymolan @malikusman1, to participate in this beautiful contest. Hope they will also participate in this contest and share their beautiful posts with us.


Contest post link: https://steemit.com/hive-153970/@steembetterlife/steemit-engagement-challenge-s9-w6-goal-setting-for-the-year


Best Regards
@zubaer
👉About Me👈


Thank you all so much for reading my post. Stay safe everyone, stay healthy and stay tuned to Steemit.

1668950353150.gif

Sort:  

Hola, qué agradable ha sido leer tu post, eres inspiración para muchas personas y deseo de corazón que todas tus metas se cumplan. Trabajar en esta plataforma de seguro te traerá muchas satisfacciones.
Bendiciones y éxitos

 last year 

Thank you so much for your nice comment.

 last year 

You have started all your dreams and target for this year. Your goals for improving yourself in the platform is indeed a grate one and pray all your goals for this year comes to pass.

Thank you for the invite, i will soon drop my entry.

Best regards 🤗

 last year 

Thank you so much for your nice comment.

 last year 

Thank you dear for the invite and besides you have got such wonderful goals set for achievement.

 last year 

Thank you so much.

 last year 

Hola amigo, es un gusto saludarte, veo que estás muy enfocado en crecer en la plataforma y te felicito por ello.

Has nombrado estrategias muy buenas, seguir las sugerencias de las personas que tienen reputación alta, aumentar tu presencia en este maravilloso ecosistema, también interactuar con los demás compañeros es importante, en este último tiempo he estado ocupada con el trabajo, me he sentido triste por no dar el 100% pero sin embargo en mis tiempos libres me conecto y apoyo a mis compañeros.

Encender es sumamente importante para que alcances la reputación 70, claro que se puede amigo, continúa así, con entusiasmo y dedicación.

Deseo que tengas éxito en el desafío, saludos y bendiciones. 🙏✨

 last year 

Thank you so much for your nice comment.

Loading...
 last year 

Thanks for sharing your intersting goal with us..hopefully it works and can be achive soon..
Just do your best..
Keep it up your good work
Greetings

 last year 

Thank you so much for your nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62228.71
ETH 2419.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57