Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W4: "My Best Moments".

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year


Hi Steemit's friends, I am @zubaer
From #Bangladesh


20230509_152219_0000.png

Image designed with Canva.

Assalamu Alaikum,
How are you all? I hope everyone is well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I am also very well by the grace of Almighty Allah. Hope everyone is having a good time. I pray that good times come in everyone's life. Season 9 Week 4 of the Steemit Engagement Challenge is currently running. In week 4, the STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE Community Engagement Challenge competed with a beautiful piece of content. We all have some beautiful and important times in our lives. Those moments are the best moments of our life. Which is in everyone's life. Anyway I am sharing my post with you on this. Let's get started.



Which moment in your life will you always remember? Describe what happened that day. (You can share up to two moments if you have up to that).

There are important moments in my life. Which is in every human life. These are very sweet moments. Which can never be forgotten. One such moment in my life is May 6. This day is my birthday. Every year this day is very special for me. But this time my birthday moment was very memorable. Because this time the birthday was celebrated in my hostel. Because this time I was not with my family. Because my exam is ongoing. So I am staying in hostel. That's why I celebrated my birthday on 6th May 2023 at the hostel with my friends. I had the best moments of the day.


IMG-20230507-WA0054.jpg


Why was it so special?

This day was special. Because it was my birthday. And I always celebrate this day with my family. But this is the first time that I am away from my family. Celebrated this day with my hostel friends and elder brother, younger brothers. Who is not my blood relation. But my relationship with them is very deep. They did a lot to make my birthday memorable this year. Which has never happened before.

This moment was very beautiful in my life. Which I will always remember. I enjoyed it very much. Everyone's love impressed me. Everyone is very sincere and nice. They gave me a nice time on my birthday. Which will force me to remember.


Can you compare that day with your current situation, what's the difference? (You can do well to show the pictures?)

There is a lot of difference between that moment and the present time. Because that time was one of the best moments of my life. Everyone's birthday is a very special moment. My birthday this year was very special. Everyone gave me a beautiful moment. There is a lot of difference between that moment and the present moment. Because at that moment I am very happy and excited. Which is not always the case. I shared with you the special moment of my birthday cake cutting. When I was most happy and joyful.


IMG-20230507-WA0056.jpg


Why is it good to remember moments like this in life?

I think it is important to remember such special and good moments in life. Because they make me happy and happy. These moments carry thousands of memories. These moments give us inspiration during bad times. We should have such special moments in our life to make our mind better. Such moments are good to remember. Because they make me happy and keep me well.


How can you create beautiful moments for someone else?

I also want to make someone else's special moments happy. I rejoiced in the special moments of someone else's life. I love everyone very much. I cherish everyone's special moments. So that they are happy and well. I want to remember the beautiful moments of my close people. I remember and make them happy on special moments including their birthdays. I like doing them. I want to love and keep everyone happy.

The best moments of life always make people happy. Everyone should remember the best moments of life. I remember and remember the best moments of my life to feel good and to be happy. That keeps me happy and joyful.


Contest post link: https://steemit.com/hive-153970/@steembetterlife/steemit-engagement-challenge-s9-w4-my-best-moment


I invite my friends to participate in this beautiful contest: @solaymann, @ripon0630, @robin42, @malikusman1, @mdkamran99


Best Regards
@zubaer
👉About Me👈


Stay safe everyone, stay healthy and stay tuned to Steemit.

1668950353150.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

It is very true that birthdays are very special for each of us. And it's even more special if you get together with friends to celebrate the day you did. May your days be like this and wish you always be well.

 last year 

Thank you so much @msharif brother for your nice comment.

 last year 

El día de cumpleaños 🎂 siempre es un momento especial, y más si lo compartimos con los amigos y compañeros con los que compartimos a diario.

Excelente día para ti. Lo ideal para crear momentos únicos e inolvidables es vivir experiencia junto a nuestros seres queridos

Excelente tu entrada.

Buena suerte

 last year 

Thank you so much for your nice comment.

 last year 

Very well appeared with a moment. Wishes and wishes for your birthday. You move forward more gracefully in every area of ​​your life. Blessings and best wishes for you brother.

 last year 

Thank you so much @robin42 brother.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29