#Club5050 || 15 September 2022 || The Role of Social Media: The impact of social media on my daily life.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)


Hi Steemit's friends, I am @zubaer
From #Bangladesh



Assalamu Alaikum,

How are you all? I hope everyone is well by the grace of the great creator. I am also very well with your prayers and the grace of the great creator. Today I will share with you a competitive blog.

A beautiful contest has been organized in this community. I thank the authorities for organizing such a beautiful competition. This is a timely and important contest. I am participating in this contest. Now I am going to present my post with you. Let's get started.


IMG-20220915-WA0001.jpg


The contest organized by the authorities is about social media. To present various importance of social media, pros, cons and various facts about social media. I am detailing these in my post today.

Nowadays almost all people use social media. Because the world has brought everything to human hands through digitalization. So humans have developed various mediums to communicate with humans or with each other. Which turned out to be a very simple task.

Using social media, people are establishing contact with people very easily. Also collecting various unknown information. Sharing information with people. As a result, everything has become easier for people.


IMG-20220915-WA0000.jpgIMG-20220915-WA0007.jpg

What is the role of social media in your life?

The role of social media in my life is immense. Because social media is essential nowadays. The role of social media is immense for establishing social communication. I use various social media to connect with everyone in my personal life. Also I use social media for different purposes from time to time including sharing of known and unknown information. To say that the current time is dependent on social media. Various social media are used throughout most of human life. We are enjoying various benefits through social media.


The influence of social media on social change.

The influence of various social media in changing a society is great. Social media is one of the easiest means of communication these days. Not only communication, but all kinds of modern activities are being carried out on social media, starting from the collection of unknown information known to people.

Social development is being achieved thanks to social media. Preventing wastage of human time. Also the limits of human communication are increasing. Social media is one of the most important means of communication. So social media is having a very important impact in changing the society.


IMG-20220915-WA0003.jpgIMG-20220915-WA0006.jpg

What are the positive and negative sides of social media?

Everything has a positive and negative side. Social media also has its positive and negative aspects. Social communication of people has increased through this social media. Also created an easy way of communication. People's interest in communication has increased. Social media has made people's lives easier.

There are also several negative aspects of social media. There are various bad things here. Through which people are driven towards evil. The bad aspects that lead people to destruction at one time.

But we all should take everything as good or positive side. Avoid negative things. Only then will we achieve real success. So we will always accept negative things. And the negative will reflect in our life.


IMG-20220915-WA0005.jpgIMG-20220915-WA0004.jpg
How long do you use social media everyday.

Using social media is an important part of my life. I am connected to social media almost every second of every day. Social media has become so essential. I spend almost every day on social media. I am always here for various activities, information sharing, videos and communication.

I almost always use social media outside of daily studying, spending time with family, and various essential tasks. I spend about 5 to 6 hours a day on social media. From where I take various facilities and perform the necessary tasks.


Contest post link: https://steemit.com/hive-153970/@amryksr/contes-sosial-media-social-media-has-given-us-ideas


My achievement 1 post link: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@zubaer/my-introduction-post-to-steemit-achievement-1-task-by-zubaer


cc: @irawandedy @clen.civil @ubongudofot @patjewell


Thank you all very much for reading this post and visiting here. Stay healthy everyone, stay well and stay tuned to Steemit.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Nice post bro, thanks for sharing this quality post with us.
I wish you success

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much. Best wishes for you.

 2 years ago 

Thank you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68820.96
ETH 3915.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64