My dad will always be special to me @zisha-hafiz

"Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim"

Hope everyone is doing well by God's infinite grace.

My username is Zisha Hafiz & my Steemit ID is @zisha-hafiz.

The word "father" means a dependent name. Father is a shadow that keeps us safe from all dangers. No matter how many mistakes the child makes, the father never makes mistakes. They understand all their children very well. Fathers know best what is in their children's hearts, and it is Allah's gift.

IMG_0159.JPG

My father was an exceptionally kind individual. He was a generous individual. I have never encountered anyone who requested my father's assistance, and I have yet to return. Abbu was always cordial with others. Even if someone had harmed Abbu, he never spoke ill of or harmed that person.
IMG_0818.JPG
One day, I asked my father why he treated him so kindly when he didn't want him. Abbu responded, "There is no evil in the universe. Circumstances render him accordingly. Those who can maintain composure in this circumstance are morally superior, whereas those who cannot are misguided but he is not evil.
IMG_0384.JPG

When writing or speaking about my father, I get teary-eyed. In March 2020, my father passed away after a nine-month battle with illness. I could not believe he had left us so quickly. I believe he is observing me from Jannatul Ferdous with all of my emotions. Now, come to share something about my father. Both my parents were working people. I would get less time from two people in that case. My father used to love me a little more since childhood. Abbu always accepted my unfair demands. I spent the most time with my father in my working life. Dad always wanted me to work in Dad's job sector. During my Honours, my father made me learn to work slowly. Many times in my working life, I was irritated by the pressure, trouble, and burden of work. Dad used to groom me a lot. From my father, I learned how to enjoy working under pressure. Coming to family education, my father was from a joint family. But at any time, most families are small families. My father taught me how to get along with everyone. How to share the sorrow of others. How to stand by someone in danger. I follow these teachings of any father.I was never sad for long when I was with my father. When I was depressed for some reason, my father understood it & to cheer me up, he took selfies and said see how you look when you are sad. I couldn't stop laughing after that.Every child's father is indispensable. My father has been a major influence in my existence. My father's death was the greatest blow for me, and it took my family and me a long time to recover. The chair where he used to sit is still vacant at our dining table, and I don't allow anyone to sit there. No one among us sits yet in that place. All of us in our family think Dad is always by our side. I wonder what Dad would think if he were here in any situation. I always think of making all the decisions of my life like my father. I always pray that every child has a father like me. And every child's relationship with their father should be like or better than ours.
20170129_144708.jpg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

"Newcomers' Community" Achievement Verified Link :

Achievement 1

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


◦•●◉✿ Thanks everyone for reading my article ✿◉●•◦

Sort:  

Father is a wonderful creation of God. A father can do anything for his children. As long as we have a father in our midst, we do not understand how difficult the world is. When the shadow of father leaves our head, we realize how difficult this world is.

May God continue to keep strong and healthy.

Yes obsolutely correct apu. The world is too talf to deal with with & he was my best support.

আপু আপনার পোস্ট দেখে বাবার কথা খুব মনে পড়তেছে। সব মেয়েরাই তার বাবার কাছে রাজকন্যা।
খুব মর্মাহত হয়েছি উনার চিরবিদায় এর কথা শুনে। আপনার পোস্ট করে চোখের পানি ধরে রাখতে পারেনি। সাথে সাথেই বাবাকে কল দিয়ে কথা বলেছি। আপনার বাবাকে যেন‌ আল্লাহ জান্নাতুল ফেরদাউস দান করেন। এবং পৃথিবীর সকল বাবা মাকে যেন আল্লাহ ভালো রাখেন, আমীন।

অনেক অনেক অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপু আপনাকে আমার এই লিখা তা পড়ার জন্য। সত্যি বলতে আমার বাবাই ছিল আমার সব থেকে ভালো একজন বন্ধু। আমি খুবই মিস করি আমার আব্বু কে। দোয়া করি আঙ্কেল যেন সব সময় ভালো আর সুস্থ থাকে।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39