You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The List Of My Favorite Items By Theme

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE5 months ago

I don't have earpod and when I saw yours, I want now to buy for me. Your items are very good and especially your handbag. Girls are bag lovers and I am sure you will have many bag collection and also girls love to collect sleeper collection. Hope you will have it. I really enjoyed your post thanks.

Sort:  

Thank you for stopping by and the nice comment too.

Yes I have good collections of bags and slippers, as for the earpod, just try and get one for yourself.

 5 months ago 

Yes I will buy may in next month.. this month I have wasted my money in choosing wrong school and all money had been wasted.

So sorry about that, all will be well soon.

 5 months ago 

No sorry, No thank You in friendship. It is just starting of journey. I have full faith in you. You are true fighter and well written good writer. Keep it and your contest is awesome

Thank you.

Thanks for stopping by and with the wonderful comment, I appreciate it 🙏.

 5 months ago 

It is wonderful to talk with you. Hope we will discuss on other topic as well. Keep sharing your updates via your diary game.

Sure I'll keep trying my best and thanks once again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30