You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Years on Steemit!

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE10 months ago

I love the way that you are celebrating Steemit joining date as anniversary. It seems how Steemit is important and becoming part of life. I love black forest cake because it is vanila and chocolate mix flavour which is not high bitter in taste.

I wish could join this platform earlier. But I did not know about it. How much time I wasted to search work online and Steemit is existing but I did not know. This loss will never recover.

I have joined 22 October,2022 so my first anniversary is coming.

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Oh wow! Almost 1 year for you on Steemit. Well done!
I have seen the growth in your posts. You are doing well.

As for the visit, thank you!! It is appreciate.

Lastly, whatever you do, don't give up! As you never know what might happen tomorrow.
Keep on posting, voting, commenting, and powering up!

 10 months ago 

Everytime you say something in last which makes me energetic. Yes I will not give up. I will work hard let see when God will listen me and justice with my hard work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65