You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Create the Steemit Platform as a Comfortable Home for Newcomers: Show Your Contribution to Them

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

Hey @irawandedy,

Here is my entry:

https://steemit.com/hive-153970/@yourloveguru/my-contribution-in-guiding-newcomers

You have launched a amazing contest which helps to newcomers surely. When I had joined if this contest would have been launched at that time so may be I would have been saved from those obstacles which I went through.

I have tried to share all my journey experience in my article and I am sure if any newcomer will read my article so this article will surely guide them that how to work here and how to grow here. Hope you like my writing. I was quite nervouse but Before dead line I have posted my entry so now I am happy .

Thanks 🙏

@yourloveguru

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.08
ETH 2628.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46