My Contribution in Guiding Newcomers".

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year
Hello Steem For BetterLife Community

Introduction about contest post

20230401_191156_0000.pngEdit By Canva


This is @yourloveguru from India. I am really thankful to @irawandedy who brought a meaningful contest where we as Steemian can share our experiences to newcomers. I have read basic points but I will write and share my experience according to my creative writing, hope @irawandedy will appreciate my work.

I support to @steembetterlife so 10% goes to @steembetterlife


First Understand what is Steem

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnzpFiNmf15A1u7UxZyxVoyJbhYn3haa2VpaycfobbM2GEY6zfdCfjLutmdRzNxhixdAzyJgxhK9HUTCk1c.pngWikimedia commons


Hey Newcomers, welcome to world best platform Steemit. It is basically blockchain and people can make account and start writing content on various topics .

when they will get recognition from curator teams, community admins & moderators, booming support team and especially SC01 and Sc02 so they start to get rewards on their post in form of Steem which is crypto currency . Later on according to your needs you can sell steem and cash out into real money.


What is Acheivment1 task & what can you do in this task

Have you ever given your interview for any job? There is 1st question to be ask that "Tell me about your self" . It is same that you have made an account now it is time to introduce yourself to all Steemit members.

1. You can tell your Name and from where are you ( Country+ City )

2. You can share your academic qualifications with Steemians .

3. If you have learnt any skills like blogging, content writing, website development, website designing etc so share in your achievements task1

4. How did you find Steemit and if some one reffered you so mention their name as well.

5. What is purpose of joining Steemit.


These are basic points you can cover in your Achievements task1 and also you need to write your User Id, Current Date, and Steemit Name on white paper and Hold on in your hand and take a selfie and share in Achievement task 1


vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9SVj6a9bJ7525ecTmnDcAwqh7RfALbaDDqLRWWb4brptHf6p5sMMPLoCnswubtdpjNjzC17RBD8aXaRz9X86b1ByuSE.jpegOrginal Screenshot is captured by device F11 oppo by @yourloveguru


Here is my Achievements task 1 link to guide you more


My Achievement task 1


How can you grow/ What have been mentored and how many newcomers here

When I had joined here so I got mainly 2 mentore and 1 influencer in my journey. I would like to mention their name @pathanapsana and @pea07 are my mentore and @theentertainer is my influencer.

I learnt many things from them and I would like to share those points with you.

1. Never take a break and post regularly good content. If you will be regular so you will get recognition from curator team very fast. So set your goal per day and post everyday.

2. Always engage with other steemians. Upvotes on 10 post per day, this will help you to engage and also help you to maintain your CSI score.

3. Never comment useless on any post . Before posting your comment, read article and post your feedback which really makes sense. Other wise you will count as spamer.

4. Never copied any content just to earn because you will be punished. Here teams are very active, they will catch you soon and make you mute so you will never grow here so always post quality and plagiarism free content.

5. Expand your reach to many communities. Dont stick with 1-2 communities. Take a part in running contest and this way help you to reach to many communities.


What are the obstacles encountered

achievement-703442_1280.jpgPixabay


Well Every success comes with hurdle and obstacles but beyond this hurdles, there are success is waiting for you.

I confess that in starting there are many obstacles comes like :

1. Newcomers don't understand how to write ✍️ articles with Mark down styles .

Mark down styles makes your article more beautiful and readable so you should always use mark down . If you have any mentore so you can learn from them otherwise you can comment here and I will teach you and help you .

2. Newcomers give up soon, they think that success comes overnight but there is nothing happen in overnight, you need to work hard and have patience and trust on your hard work and you will get progress soon.

3. Newcomers are hurry to cashout soon . It is very big mistake because Steemit is not money making program. It is is investment program where you will invest your time and hard work and steems will start come and then you should collect as much as steem and when required so you can cash out of 25% so 75% steem will remain in your Steemit account and your account weight will not reduce and curators will always come to support you .


Conclusion

I tried to share my experience with newcomers and if anyone will read my this article, I am sure this will surely help them. I am always available for newcomers so if anyone want any type of guidance so just comment me on this post and I will catch you on discord.


My Achievement task 1


Thanks 🙏


@yourloveguru

Sort:  
 last year 

Hmm, it seems you learnt most of the thing.👍🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61255.54
ETH 2640.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46