Original Recipes For My Favorite Homemade Drink

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE7 days ago (edited)

1000029416.jpg


STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE
Original Recipes For My Favorite Homemade Drink


Hello stemians friends wherever you are
I hope you all are well

I am very happy with the contest held by @goodybest and I can't wait to immediately introduce my favorite juice recipe, I really agree with this contest because I think it can raise awareness for all of us about the importance of a healthy lifestyle from an early age and I too inspired by the words "a healthy body, there is a strong soul" we can conclude that in a strong, healthy body we also need healthy food to create a healthy body

today I want to share my favorite juice, namely creamy fiber orange juice, yes, as the name suggests, this is a combination of sweet and sour and creamy orange juice, this is my version of a healthy juice, because here I don't add sugar, indeed I am avoiding the use of sugar in in drinks and food, it occurred to me that it must be strange to drink juice without sugar, but as long as I do it, it turns out that I am comfortable drinking juice without sugar.

and now I very often make this creamy orange juice, my child also likes this juice so this has become my mainstay juice for my family

Actually, this creamy orange juice was my own idea to make orange juice without adding milk or coconut milk. I was trying to find something that could replace milk and coconut milk which tastes the same, but I am very grateful that I found fiber cream as a substitute for coconut milk and milk besides that. Fiber cream is also very healthy, free from gluten and lactose and also high in fiber

As we know, the benefits of orange juice are many, one of which is that orange juice is high in vitamin C, which is very good for the body, can prevent hypertension and many more, and for this fiber cream, which is rich in fiber and low in sugar, it will certainly make the drink creamy. healthy version



Ingredients for creamy orange juice:

1000029294.jpg

1 sunkist orange
3 oranges
200ml dissolved fiber cream
ice cubes as needed



how to make :

(1) The first step is to take the orange flesh then blend it or you can also squeeze it, then strain the orange pulp and just take the water.

1000029286.jpg1000029293.jpg
1000029292.jpg1000029291.jpg


(2) after that, prepare a glass then add enough ice cubes then pour in the orange juice and after that just pour in the fiber cream as a substitute for milk and tare the creamy orange juice is ready

1000029285.jpg1000029277.jpg1000029287.jpg


Some pictures after becoming friends

1000029290.jpg

1000029288.jpg

1000029289.jpg

This creamy orange juice tastes sweet and sour and is also very creamy, it tastes delicious, there is sweetness from the orange and it's really refreshing, especially if you drink it in hot weather like in my area.

This is all I can share on this occasion I invite friends to attend @eveetim, @idaali and @dove11

1000019534.png

About Me

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thank you very much

Wow. The is wonderful. You are full of creativity. I can see the secret of your beauty. Earnestly this is amazing and encouraging. Thanks for sharing.

terimakasih kawan , anda benar bahwa jus ini bukan hanya cantik , tapi juga mempunyai mamfaat yang luar biasa

Thank you very much yes for visiting and enjoying my post I hope happiness joins you🥰

Una deliciosa y llamativa bebida🍊🍊, éxitos y bendiciones!

Thank you very much for your visit and good luck trying the ink health recipe

Thank you very much for your visit and support

Greetings dear !
The picture of creamy fiber orange juice looks very delicious. My mouth watered after seeing it. The color of the juice is very attractive. I really like it. I must try this recipe. Thanks for sharing amazing recipe with us. Warm wishes for you.

That's right, with the taste and deliciousness, we get it with a perfect taste, thank you for the visit, hopefully it will be useful, don't forget to try it🥰

Yes dear I will try it.❤

Thank you very much, dear, happy to listen to that, hopefully satisfied

Wow, your creamy fiber orange juice looks delicious and refreshing! I love how you shared the health benefits of orange juice and fiber cream. Your creativity in using fiber cream as a substitute for milk and coconut milk is genius! However, I'll have to wait a bit to try it out since oranges are only available in Pakistan during the winter season. I'll wait till then and definitely give your recipe a try. Best of luck dear 🥰💕

Thank you very much for your visit 🥰

To try I am sure you will be addicted because the delicious ones are also the right combination so that they can always be drunk in any condition and of course healthy

Loading...
 5 days ago 

Your orange juice looks delicious 😋, you know I never think of adding milk to it, but now I know, I will give it a try. Thank you so much for sharing your recipe with us. Success!

Well, this is my excitement in making a recipe. I really like bringing a new atmosphere to my drinks. I hope everyone can enjoy my recipes and I say a thousand thanks for holding this contest and in the future, please contact me for all cooking and drinking contests. I will try to be there and have a nice day as a family❤️🥰😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60478.98
ETH 2653.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45