You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Recipes For My Favorite Homemade Drink

Wow, your creamy fiber orange juice looks delicious and refreshing! I love how you shared the health benefits of orange juice and fiber cream. Your creativity in using fiber cream as a substitute for milk and coconut milk is genius! However, I'll have to wait a bit to try it out since oranges are only available in Pakistan during the winter season. I'll wait till then and definitely give your recipe a try. Best of luck dear 🥰💕

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your visit 🥰

To try I am sure you will be addicted because the delicious ones are also the right combination so that they can always be drunk in any condition and of course healthy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60627.10
ETH 2662.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44