You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season2 #week1 | Markdown Style Contest: Show an Institution or Charity Place in Your City -Presenting YEESJA(YOUTHS EMPOWERMENT FOR ECONOMIC AND SOCIAL JUSTICE IN AFRICA) by @chiabertrand

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Wow, this is a very nice NGO which I didn't know even existed in my country. I am going to look out for this. Meanwhile it is quite notable and noble of you having been attached to this NGO to propagate this good works to mankind.

Thanks for sharing

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I'm glad you went through my article and you have also realized YEESJA has a branch over there in your country Nigeria. Yes indeed I was a vital member of this NGO as I was able to use my skills and knowledge in helping out the disable and displaced youths

Thanks once more for dropping by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18