Sort:  

My mother-in-law (when she was alive) found them in her bedroom also, if I remember well. My in-laws had to bring a cat to their mother's house...

We had one terrorizing. Mom saw it in the toilet next upstairs in the bedroom. Itclimbed against the walls ans used the holes made for the water pipes to get up and downstairs. At night it ran through the room later at daytime I saw it cross it while I was at work.

Oh, no, could your mother get rid of that annoying rat? Maybe a cat helps, as it helped my mother-in-law.

We have a cat and dog. Got rid of it after weeks. Not with cheese or the glue trap but with peanutbutter.

Well, in our case the rat was appearing from the bottom of the WC of the inner bathroom...not a big deal to pour peanutbutter into...😂😂😂😂

Next time give it a try!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65669.27
ETH 2668.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87