You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest | 25-Word-Comment - Monkey Business | Fun - 6 Steem + Announcement Winners!

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast month

Just to keep you busy I give you advice.
No need to ask me if you try this. I know I know you ask if the scammer saw the video.
Maybe yes, maybe no important is you watch it. Have fun!

Tip: Ain't sure? Waste time!

Sort:  
 last month (edited)

Oh gosh. This one is good! I vaguely remember something similar. Can be this is a cut out of the longer phone call.
I wonder how desperate or is it hopeful one can be to invest so much time in trying to get some money.

What is it these people believe being rude is the way to catch a golden fish?
🤣

3.5+ or so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59991.95
ETH 2664.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45