You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest | 25-Word-Comment - Monkey Business | Fun - 6 Steem + Announcement Winners!

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE16 hours ago

Do you live in the city or is this yard between your gate? It's free food!
Gordon Ramsey. What's on the menu?
Pigeon.
You could breed them and sell the meat.

Sort:  

Well, it's a city of 150 thousand inhabitants, but in my country it's considered a modest town. There is enough greenery, even in the central quarter where I live, but it's also unfortunately polluted, despite there aren't many industries. Don't think about a city centre you averagely see in the top tier countries. It's still third world where I live and my area is disfavoured. In any way, my courtyard finds behind my house's gate to the street. But:
1)some of those pigeons coming are likely carrying many bacteria (the dark pigeons are famous to carry bacteria)
2)there are also many turtledoves, other exotic little coloured birds and sparrows coming
3)I and my husband would never trap them to cook, especially this white princess, the coloured and the little turtledoves and sparrows 😂😂😂😂. We love birds too much😂😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59