Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Our leader @willeusz @papi.mati
Proud of you❤️

 3 years ago 

Thanks! We're glad that the community is slowly growing, the quality of the posts is increasing and Travelers are getting more attention. It's also thanks to you - safi. We are grateful you remain an active member, always share plagiarism-free content and actively participate in Steem-Travelers' life!

 3 years ago 

Dear Leader, I always feel lucky to have you as my guardian. Good luck to the community and I will do my best for the progress of the community. And my dream is to be a dolphin. That is why I am seeking your cooperation. I will power up 100% of my income and I will keep Club 100. Thank you dear leader.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62382.95
ETH 2427.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58