You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game [September 2nd, 2023]: My laptop care day

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE9 months ago

I think I remember that your laptop is not that old...? I'm surprised that the fan is already defective. But you should still have a guarantee on the device...? Dell is very correct.

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Yes, it is not that old..., one of the biggest problems of laptops are just fan.

I guess with the much time I spent online with it..., it was beginning to over work.

But you should still have a guarantee on the device...?

Yeah, normally I should..., but they said that I have over use it..., like I spent almost 24 hours online everyday since the day I bought it....and it's almost 10 months now. That's almost a year.

It is working well now with the external fan. In the future, I will put the internal cooling fan.

 9 months ago 

I know - laptops are generally not designed for continuous operation. But that should not be a reason to lose your warranty claim within 10 months... Makes me a little angry.

 9 months ago 

That's Nigeria for you...🤷‍♂️. It's not really a good thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64920.85
ETH 3459.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30