You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homesteading: Goat and Sheep farming, a start to success - #2

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

A single goat...? I understand your plan, but. But! Two. The single goat would otherwise only get extremely stupid ideas... And billy goats are... complicated. Didn't you want sheep...?

Sort:  
 last year 

Yeah, I will get two....that is one male, and one female. But for now, since I can afford just one, I rather go for the female, I hope to get the male soon when I have enough money for that.

Didn't you want sheep...?

Sure thing, I will get this too. I also have plans to get a male and a female soon. I will go for the young ones just like the goat, I don't need the mature ones, they are expensive.

I have enough space and time for them, it would be a happy thing to take care of them too.

 last year 

Billy goats, male goats that is, are really special...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46