#club75 | Hope Contest, My Future Plans for Steemit and Myself

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone... how are you doing this morning, hope good. Steemit has impacted out lives in one way or another. Most at times positively. Being on steemit now for 5 months has made me quite aquatinted with the platform and it's users. So I have some laid out plans for myself and the platform which I am going to discuss.

20220331_031921.jpg

For this week, I will be committing myself myself to creating contest to earn votes from curator 4 to 8. I will be joining contests as well so as to maximize my time. For the other weeks I guess I will be busy with crypto academy.

The first thing I am going to talk about is how far I have come as a steemian in the past 5 months. This can be seen from my statistics on my steem world account.

20220331_031052.jpg

I am of 62 reputation and I am a holder of 1,503 SP. My plans in the long run is to hit 2,500 SP in the next 6 months. I will achieve this through constant power ups. I did a power up today of 100 steem.

In the weeks ahead I am looking forward to more power ups so that I can meet my target sooner. So in that light I have to continue posting and being active on the platform so as to earn rewards.


In the long run, I want to see steemit grow to a major something. I want the steem coin to rank I'm the coin market and also the value of the coin should increase significantly. This can only be achieved by bringing new people into the platform. Not just bloggers but also investors too. The more the coin is used, the more it rises and that more popular it becomes.

I take my time everyday to post a little something about steemit so as the get people wondering what it can be. Because of that they will reach out to me and I will orientate and help them sign up for the platform.

20220331_030952.jpg


My next plan for myself is to keep upholding a club status, either club75 or club100. This all boils back to power ups. I'm the case of the entire steemit as a whole, I will try sensitizing anyone who is not in a club to do constant power ups and join a club.


So those are my plans for steemit and myself both short and long run. Thank for reading!!

To know more about me, here's my achievement 1

50% payout to @worldsmile

Cc: @irawandedy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72