You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Application for Steem Representative

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE11 months ago

You clearly have the experience and passion to continue succeeding as a SR, my friend. Beyond your valuable contributions on Steemit, you also actively guide and assist Steemians on Discord. You exemplify the spirit and standards of a true SR. You're an asset to the community and I hope you'll be approved for another term. My best wishes for your continued success! 😊

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Thank you for your support, I hope that you can also become part of Representative Steem in the future.

You’re welcome! It means a lot to me that you value my contributions and see potential in me. I really appreciate it. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68