Application for Steem RepresentativesteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE11 months ago

1111.png

First, I would like to thank the Steemit Team for giving space to contribute as Steem Representative for 5 months, I learned a lot of experiences as a form of self-improvement with other great Steem Representative. Today to follow up on updates from the Steemit Team about Steem Representative by resubmitting application for Steem Representative.

Submission of this application is a form of dedication and involvement in every program run by the Steemit Team through continuous innovation and creativity, as I have implemented so far. I realize without the blessing of the Steemit Team, becoming Steem Representative is impossible.

Screenshot 2023-08-05 at 00.22.56.png

Based on the criteria for the Steem Representative candidates that have been set, I see that all of these aspects have been fulfilled so that I took the initiative to submit myself again as part of the Steem Representative among other great users in various countries.

From the results of the screenshot above quoted via steemworld.org shows that Account Reputation: 78,183, has Steem Power: 43,560.91, then CSI Votes : 17.3 ( 0.00 % self, 264 upvotes, 111 accounts, last 7d ), since active again in March 2021.

Why should I be a good Steem Representative?

I have strong integrity, and still show credibility as an active user which is manifested in several ways:

  • Consistent Maintaining Club100: Since October 2021, I continue to uphold the status of the club as an important part of supporting club campaigns and efforts to increase account strength. I say that for 5 months being a Steem Representative has increased Steem Power by 11,352.3. This achievement can be realized through setting Author rewards 100% Power Up on most of the posts I publish.

  • Regular Contest : Since 2021 until now I have allocated a fairly large number of prizes for contest winners, the details are in 2022 the prize allocation reaches 887,872 SP. In 2021 the prizes for the contest were 57,121 SP and 571,044 Steem, and in 2023 it has issued 113,512 SP for prizes. Within 5 months of serving as Steem Representative has allocated a prize of 502,848 Steem Power.

  • Actively involved in the Community and across communities (publishes announcements in the form of education and information, then manages the World Smile Project Int)

  • Single Platform : Integrity towards steem can be proven by staying focused on one platform, so that I continue to use time effectively for steem growth.

  • Support Steem Promo and initiative projects

  • Releasing Informative and Educational Posts to be used as a reference for Newcomers.

I admit that so far I have not been able to carry out my duties and functions to the fullest, but with the integrity that I have and commitment to the platform, I respectfully ask for the approval of the Steemit Team to return to being approved as a Steem Representative if I meet the required qualifications.

Saturday, August 05, 2023
Steem Representative Candidate

@irawandedy

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

I can only say, congratulations in advance.., I wish you success. Go for it!

 11 months ago 

You deserve to be returned @irawsndedy. For the past few months you were given the role as a steem representative, I had seen your comments on so many users' publications where you guided them on the right path irrespective of their country of origin and communities. I came to realize from your comments that a steem representative should be willing to guide other users and seek their welfare and not be selfish.

You have also shown commitment in remaining only on steemit and you have built your steem power. I wish you success in your application.

I can only watch and wait to say congratulations after your selection.

I wish I can apply but I can't. It hurts me but I can't help it. Good luck dear!

 11 months ago 

Thank you for opening the discussion space so far, I admit that it would be impossible for me to grow and develop independently without the support of all the users here and you are one of the inspirations for me.

I remember when I first came back here in 2021, you were the figure that fueled my passion to grow to be better every day

 11 months ago 

You have also inspired so many users. We try our best to contribute to everyone's success here on the blog.

Keep the fire burning dear!

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much 😊

 11 months ago 

🤗

 11 months ago 

Assalamu Alaikum @irawandedy Sir,
You are the most skilled and helpful steemian I have seen on the steemit platform. Your discerning intelligence sets you apart from everyone else. I have been following your dedicated work on the steemit platform since the beginning. Today all users like me are successful in this platform due to having a responsible and skilled steem representative like you.

I would like to see you again as a Steem representative. A hardworking, skilled and responsible Steem Representative like you is essential for the development of Steemit platform. I wish you good health and long life always.

 11 months ago 

Thank you for your prayers and support, even though I was not re-elected as an SR, I will continue to be there for anyone even in another capacity.

Waalaikumsalam.... Thanks

Melihat kinerja Anda selama beberapa tahun ini sungguh luar biasa bagus, baik di komunitas maupun di kurator sudah tidak ragu-kan lagi bahwa anda sosok yang profesional, kreatif dan mampu memberikan warna-warna baru dalam mendukung semua program tim steemit dan banyak memberikan bimbingan untuk para pendatang baru dari pengalaman Anda sendiri.

Saya berharap di aplikasi Steem Representative (SR) kali ini dapat memberikan hal positif untuk semua steemian khususnya Indonesia dan saya pribadi mendukung penuh anda untuk menjadi bagian dari SR. Sukses untuk ketua @irawandedy

 11 months ago 

😄 terimakasih sudah mendukung dan memberikan support moral sehingga kembali mengajukan aplikasi untuk SR.

Terimakasih atas semuanya...

 11 months ago 

@irawandedy, your are a worthy candidate for this. I like all the contests arranged by you. I try to participate and yes, I appreciate and agree with that you distribute high the reward prize than others. Not only me but also all user know you are cordial, helpfull and trustworthy. I am wishing your good luck and egearly awaiting to see you as SR.

 11 months ago 

Thank for your support... Even though I wasn't approved to be an SR, I will still be as I am now and try to be better

You clearly have the experience and passion to continue succeeding as a SR, my friend. Beyond your valuable contributions on Steemit, you also actively guide and assist Steemians on Discord. You exemplify the spirit and standards of a true SR. You're an asset to the community and I hope you'll be approved for another term. My best wishes for your continued success! 😊

 11 months ago 

Thank you for your support, I hope that you can also become part of Representative Steem in the future.

You’re welcome! It means a lot to me that you value my contributions and see potential in me. I really appreciate it. 🙂

 11 months ago 

Kinerja di platform ini sudah tidak diragukan lagi, semoga saja lolos menjadi salah satu SR...

Doa dari kami...

 11 months ago 

Terimakasih atas dukungannya pak... Setiap orang ada masanya dan setiap masa ada orangnya. Saya akan terus seperti sediakala meskipun tidak direstui menjadi bagian dari Perwakilan Steem.

 11 months ago 

I have known you for quite a long time, both in the real world and in the virtual world and it is proven that you are very helpful to stemians, both beginners and old stemians. Your experience in SR can be your benchmark for the next election and I hope the steemit team chooses you as the next SR. Proof of your work has been tested.

 11 months ago 

Terimakasih telah meluangkan waktu meninggalkan komentar positif untuk pertumbuhan dan perkembangan saya kedepan. Sukses terus buat anda dan tetaplah aktif karena peran anda sebagai salah satu penyelenggara kontes mendorong peningkatan aktif poster komunitas ini

 11 months ago 

Saya berharap tim steemit dapat memilih anda sebagai SR berikutnya. Dimana anda adalah salah satu stemians yang terus aktif mendukung stemians lainnya dan anda orangnya layak untuk dipilih.

You have been amazing and you have have been of good help to most steemians including me. Your corrections and instructions has helped some of us to grow on this particular platform. It is my hope that your application will be granted for you to continue with the good work you are doing.

Keep up the fire and lets maintain the momentum with which we are growing. And i believe we will get there soon.

Greetings from Ghana.

 11 months ago 

Thank you for the support... Although not as Steem Representative, I also have a function as part of the community in the smallest scope. Responsibilities and The desire to share with steemians in various countries is a motivation for me to continue to grow together.

Sometimes it's not wanted, but what I do is in the form of corrections as a form of support for our common development.

Sure, that is definitely true and you are doing it right. Keep the fire going, greetings.

 11 months ago 

You deserve to be chosen as RS, you have inspired so many users in the steemit community and platform, so far I have seen seeing your comments so many in other users' posts, you are very creative and consistent when holding contests, hopefully @irawadedy can represent SR Indonesia...

 11 months ago 

Terimakasih atas dukungannya... Apapun hasilnya itulah yang terbaik untuk semuanya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63060.85
ETH 3455.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51