You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time To Be Creative : Five-Words Fiction #03 | Three Black Roses In The Black Wallet

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

Your use of descriptive language really brought the story to life. The plot twist at the end, where we learn about Sam's tragic past, was unexpected. It's clear that you have a real talent for creative writing. Good luck in the contest! 😊

Sort:  
 last year 

Alhamdulillah, a massive thank you for your lovely comments, my friend 🙏🏻
Your words definitely made me melting 😊
It's beyond my expectations 🙏🏻

Yeah, I made it in the midnight actually about 2 hours while listening some old song

May God blessed your life, my brother 😇

 last year 

Your words definitely made me melting 😊

My pleasure. 🙂

 last year 

🤍😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51