You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Impact of Steemit on My Life | by @waqarahmadshah

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

I would also like to mention that I have not received a vote from steemcurator 01 after that. 😞 I have high hopes that if I improve the quality of my content, I will receive support from steemcurator 01 again someday.

What perfect timing, @Steemcurator01! I was just complaining that my posts weren't being visited by you, and now I've just received a vote. Thank you, sir! You've made my day. 🙂

steemcurator 01.PNG


steem curator 01.PNG

Link to the Post

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

This vote was for being a contest winner. Should I charge you commission? (•ิ‿•ิ)
Well done! You deserve it.

 2 years ago 

I'm overjoyed with happiness and gratitude right now! (•ิ‿•ิ)

 2 years ago 

😂😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53776.88
ETH 2232.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30