You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest | 25-Word Comment - Monkey Business | Cheating - 6 Steem

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 days ago

Here we can shake hands it happened to me twice. First my ex (a good reason to dump a guy as soon as possible) and next a friend. Always "great" to have friends backstabbing and draining you. After all those years I am still mad if I think of it. The worst of all is that both lived freely and left me with a financial mess and didn't care for a second how I would survive with my children.
Will I forgive? Never and I admit if I had had a shotgun I would have shot them years ago.
Do I believe justice will deal with them? No. They are rewarded for their behaviour and the banks I informed in time all lied and let me pay for their mistakes.

If it comes to the experience above I tell you (and myself) never, ever give money to a friend or family no matter how hard they beg or try to manipulate you.

I wish you strength and hope fake friends will never show up in front of my car.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65651.70
ETH 2676.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91