You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game [26/05/24] : Despite my illness I went to church and attended mother's day celebration event

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE14 days ago

So, you are death sick and thought: let's stumble to church spread my viruses, charge my phone, eat 12 spoons of rice and take some pictures with my friend's phone. Nearly dead you arrived home and slept. It doesn't sound like a better life to me but at least you earned by writing this one!

That brother of yours must be extremely hungry. Is a parasite hidden inside eating all that rice?

Do you feel better now? It's fine if you don't wear your happy face.

Btw my phone charges faster if i don't use it, no wifi and switched off. Samsung and Apple are known for purposely slowing down the battery.

❤️🍀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60813.09
ETH 3389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52