You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Mistake I Made and What I Have Learned is that Steem is NOT for BetterLife

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE5 months ago

Thank you for responding. Just like you I like articles that add something to the community, make me think, reconsider or investigate.

It was my intention to write this after the 'news' I am not a club5050 member. After finishing my writing I saw this contest. Perfect to leave my post since it was one of their contests I joined and all the 'fun' started with.

The title is always the last I break my brains over, especially if I'm forced to use a given one it needs a bit of creativity to make it a meaningful one.

With you I hope the community Steem For BetterLife will continue their good work with help of Steemians since we all know 1 Steem does make a huge difference.

Perhaos a new community should say the daylight? Opinion vs Opinion where articles written can find a home about opinions not shared based on...

All the best to you, thank you again for sharing your opinion/thoughts. It's highly appreciated.

🍀❤️

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60930.84
ETH 2666.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44