You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taking Care of My Family (Diary Game May 25, 2024)

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 months ago

How about the washingmachine? Gosh, you reakky call someone for that without looking yourself first? Even I can do that. Better don't ask what I found in it and repaired.

Perhaps you can find info about the sewing machine on the internet. That problem sounds familiar and it's something you or the queen can do herself. It's a nice machine.

I bought an old Singer one that diesn't use power just like one of my grandmothers had.
😁

I wonder about the bike ride (just like before) what kind of bike it is you all drive with slippers and little children on it not wearing a helmet? I doubt it is what we call a motorbike.

All the best with all the repairments.

❤️🍀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64863.39
ETH 3196.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53