You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An update on my brother's health condition of kidney failure

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 months ago

This is a good start.
I like to receive some answers on the questions (where you all live, how) and next to the next photos also an update about his condition, the meds he takes, you can write about his diet (or he can) and show the bills since that is what is required to keep aid transparant.

I wish you and your family strength and a good weekend.

❤️🍀

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Ok sir I will do it tomorrow. thank you and God bless you.

 2 months ago 

@wakeupkitty, please sir the for the bills that I will show are they the receipt of dialysis so far or that statement from the doctor for the help I posted the other day that was disqualified by the community to be old? Sorry for too many questions I really want to be clear so that I can do the post.

I think if you show one bill and write an update, meds (which ones + costs), how he feels/is doing, his diet, where he lives now, what his days look like, some present photos it's okay.

The letter of the unknown doctor is not accepted. We do not think a doctor would write this.

Perhaps you can also tell who will donate the kidney. Will this be you? Since family is the best match.

 last month 

Thank you sir, I have made the post sir, God you.

 last month 

I noticed the wox-fund came to your aid. Super 👍

 last month 

Yes sir thank you so much for your effort, God bless you sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53