An update on my brother's health condition of kidney failure

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast month

Hello Steemians,

How are you guys doing today? I hope you guys are all doing fine? If that is right, then we give God the glory for all he has done for you an I today, it is an opportunity that can not be taken for granted.

I am using this opportunity to apologize to any Steemians that I have wrongly answered in the comments section of my previous posts most expecially @wakeupkitty and any other steemian that I have offended in any way through my replies, please forgive me for the sake of God and my brother. It is a misunderstanding.

Though I am not with him presently, but since the steemit community are demanding for a current picture of him to know the authenticity of my complain to the community, I have to contact my brother to snap and send his pictures to me so that I can clearify the community today.

Below is the state of his condition today:

IMG-20240503-WA0168.jpg

IMG-20240503-WA0157.jpg

IMG-20240503-WA0167.jpg

This is because the pictures in the previous post I made are not recent pictures truly, And that was why they community does not accept it because they want to see the recent pictures of my brother to verify the reality of his condition.

He did not go for dialysis today that is why the current pictures of his dialysis is not here. I will be posting his dialysis pictures if he goes for dialysis tomorrow or the day after tomorrow.

I am still using this opportunity to thank all Steemians that have helped my brother by voting the posts of this my brother's condition all this while and also the post @smilenigeria, may God bless you all in Jesus name.

I aso appreciate @goodybest and @patjewell for the steem they sent to me.
@goodybest sent 10 steem
@patjewell sent 20 steem
Though sold the 30 steems last time to complete the money for his dialysis.

And will be very greatful if the community join hands to assist my brother in any way possible. God bless you all.

Once again am sorry for my previous misunderstanding.

Thank you all.

@el-nailul
@wakeupkitty
@josepha
@goodybest
@patjewell
@smilenigeria
@yaladeeds
@okere-blessing
@ruthjoe
@dream.socialclub
@ngoenyi

Sort:  
 last month 

This is a good start.
I like to receive some answers on the questions (where you all live, how) and next to the next photos also an update about his condition, the meds he takes, you can write about his diet (or he can) and show the bills since that is what is required to keep aid transparant.

I wish you and your family strength and a good weekend.

❤️🍀

 last month 

Ok sir I will do it tomorrow. thank you and God bless you.

 last month 

@wakeupkitty, please sir the for the bills that I will show are they the receipt of dialysis so far or that statement from the doctor for the help I posted the other day that was disqualified by the community to be old? Sorry for too many questions I really want to be clear so that I can do the post.

 last month 

I think if you show one bill and write an update, meds (which ones + costs), how he feels/is doing, his diet, where he lives now, what his days look like, some present photos it's okay.

The letter of the unknown doctor is not accepted. We do not think a doctor would write this.

Perhaps you can also tell who will donate the kidney. Will this be you? Since family is the best match.

 last month 

Thank you sir, I have made the post sir, God you.

 last month 

I noticed the wox-fund came to your aid. Super 👍

 last month 

Yes sir thank you so much for your effort, God bless you sir.

 last month 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community. We encourage you to keep posting your quality content and support each other in the community

comment

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
300 Words
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
BeneficiaryNo
burnsteem25
Status Club
AI Article✅ Original (Human text!)
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here
 last month 

Thank you very much I appreciate you sir, God bless you.

 last month 

Damn, sorry. Speedy recovery to him❤️

This post has been featured in the latest edition of Steem News...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66134.08
ETH 3556.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13