My Unique Experience in SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

FB_IMG_16705268075503092.jpg
Edited in canva

Hello friends how are you all i hope everything is going fine, i will never forget to ask you guys how your day went. Wow am so happy to share my own idea of my unique experience when joining steemit for the first time in this
community. Okay now i will like to head over to my unique experience in joining steemit.

My unique experience in steemit

Okay i will like to share with you guys my unique experience in steemit for the very first time in this community.

Joining steemit was not that easy for me to join the platform then, because since my life i have been hearing some different kinds of platform which i joined which i ventured myself into it and later found out that those things was scam, and i became angry and said to myself that i will never join any platform again, because it pained me a lot after doing everything i can and always putting my very best in those platform and later found out that they were using those platform to deceive people or to fraud different kinds of people.

And later after i have said to my self never to join any platform again, my friend @chukwu10 came to me and i told him all that then he said i should join steemit, he was telling me everything about the platform, i did not even believe him then, he later now come back and also explain more about steemit to me and it got very interesting to me, then i made up my mind to join steemit and experience those things he said about steemit.

After that day i went to him and told him to register steemit to me, and he did it immediately and showed some things i should know like; he told me everything about my keys and the rest of the things he also showed me that day and i went home happily and become serious with steemit, and since that time i have been enjoying steemit and also experiencing more than those good things he told me about steemit, and i notice that steemit is a true and good platform that does not cheat or fraud people in one way or the other, and since that time till now and forever i have been enjoying steemit very well. And i always pray that God will bless my friend very well for introducing such a wonderful and good platform like this to me and also register me.

IMG-20221207-WA0012.jpg

While i think my experience where unique

While i think my experience was unique, after joining all every other platform and finally notice that all was a fraud or scam then quit from it. And later joined steemit and enjoy, experience a lot every time as long as steemit keep on existing.

Conclusion

Wow i will like to thank this community for bringing up this amazing contest that i have take my own part for the very first in this community. I will like to invite my three friends @chukwu10, @graceani and @richy20 to tske their on part.

And my regards to @chukwu10 for always guiding me in posting and doing different things on steemit. I LOVE STEEMIT

Sort:  
 last year (edited)
Verification Date
December 9, 2022
O'clock09.20 PM Western Indonesian Time
DescriptionInformation
CategoryContest
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Status ClubClub 5050
Beneficiarysmilenigeria: 10.00%

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Note"Thank you for publishing a post on Steem for Better Life Community"
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

"
Congratulations! This comment has been upvoted through Steemcurator09

Curated By - @radjasalman
Curation Team - Team Newcomer
"

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

"
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09

Curated By - @radjasalman
Curation Team - Team Newcomer
"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82