"My Vision and Mission on the Steemit Platform”

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE6 months ago (edited)

Hello, I'm grateful for the opportunity to work with you guys as friends and family, welcome to another great contest "My Vision and Mission on the Steemit Platform” @vickyson.

What is your vision for joining the platform?

tree-2987962_1280.webp
Source

I joined this platform with zero thought of making a lot of money I only joined the platform because I had a lesson about cryptocurrency and so I was eager to learn about this particular currency because it was my first time, and I was eager to Be part of the Steemit world I joined the platform with the aims of publishing my skills and knowledge and I also have intention of connecting with the world make friends from Far And near

my friend told me that he has friends from Venezuela Pakistan Colombia South Africa and so many people across the world I was like I can't wait to meet such people and make friends with them maybe, I may meet a helper that will transform my life into another country and truly joining this platform was the best thing that happens to me because it's given me knowledge and increase In speed writing that I have never acquired before, is true that learning has no end.

What are you doing to realize the above vision (Mission)

IMG_20240106_121828_590.jpg
One of my diary game that earn me vote

I am trying my best in writing diary game, contest, engagement and relating with others in the platform to build a relationship that will enable me to be strong in the platform and I'm giving my time and Best at my publishment in this platform my consistency and high expectations as days pass by I make steemit my home and dwelling place aside sleeping I am always on the Steemit platform I read article that inspired me I learned from friends

social-media-3846597_1280.webp
Source

I had fun with other articles I obtained knowledge through their teaching I became great in the platform I started with a zero Steem from April to December and now I am a proud owner of 1,300 steem power which is a lot of achievements for me, and one of my unexpected mission accomplished also I have obtained for myself inspirational friends across the world @patjewell @goodybest and lot more I know that I will get even more than what I anticipated in the near future

How do you resolve the obstacles faced in realizing this vision?

horse-jumping-4416634_1280.jpg
Source

Some obstacles might be high but with determination and hard work achievement always speaks out for itself

(There is a saying in life that says nothing good comes easy) I indeed have some difficulty trying to meet the platform ways standards, I have discouragement sometimes because (a child who works and does not get a reward from his parents that child will be weak because he has not received appreciation) but in the Steemit platform I believe that is not all about the voting my mentor @simonnwigwe personality give me lecture on this platform that vote is not guarantee but I should be constant in doing what is best I should put my focused in writing good article and engaging with other through comment voting and creating relationship that one day I will see the reward

he told me how this platform has helped his life a lot that motivation kept me moving even without a vote sometimes for a week I might not receive a vote on my post but I push hard and keep my head straight and sometimes I receive a plus that gives me joy at heart
I rejoice with other Steemian friends who obtained greatness on this platform and I use them as an arrow of my journey. the admin
@irawandedy of this contest who won the best contributor of the Year 2023 I'm happy for him and the other best contributor to the platform who received the award I see their achievement as an encouragement to face any obstacle with courage that success is sure.

Thank you for stopping by, stay blessed may the Lord see us through. I invite @yakspeace @saintkelvin17 @dava-hanny THANKS.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 6 months ago 

Hello dear your post is very accurate and and nice but is very funny that among all the steemians you invited for this contest, is Only my username you spelt correctly.

Cross check it. Thanks for the invite.

@tipu curate

Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 6 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community. We encourage you to keep posting your quality content and support each other in the community.

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
Club Status#club5050
Plagiarism Free
AI Article Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Beneficiaries
#burnsteem25
Community
Charity

null 25%❌
steembetterlife ✅
worldsmile ❌


I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

TEAM 4

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by : @alejos7ven


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60993.82
ETH 3387.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49