Steemit Engagement Challenge S5-W1: Laughter is The Best Medicine

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)

PhotoEditor_2022101323184749.jpg

🇵🇰 Hi, Greetings to Everyone Healthier life always is just because of Happier Life 😊

Firstly, Congratulations Steem Better Life for selecting Steem Engagement Challenge S5-W1. And Appreciating for choosing very heathy topic for sharing our quality content. The reason of my smiling life is just because of mine blessing Kids , I really love them and enjoy thier company My today participation is just because of them. Hopefully you will appreciate, wish and support my quality content.

When we come in mature life , We have to bulk of commitments to fulfil them and bundle of responsibilities to perform. We face hardships, we face arrogance attitude of narrow minded people and we bear pain in awful situation. If there is no place of laughter in life then there is no guarantee of healthier life, That's why always try to live happy life and thankful to blessing life to be given to us from Allah

Happiness in life comes when you have your loved ones. Who entertains your heart with their beautiful words and brings a smile on your face with their cute actions. These moments are the most charming memories of your life.

These children are the splendor of your life and the garden of heaven. The more you give them your time and care, the more peaceful and happy they will make your life.

This is really usually thing is that it is a matter of respecting the parents, there the children embarrass the parents. These are some innocent misdeeds of my child, which makes me angry, but my heart is overflowing with joy.

This beautiful smiling photo is a memorable moment from our wedding some time ago. In which we were bored of taking pictures then we struck a pose and our moment turned into happiness.

Believe me, Whenever time I see this picture, I feel myself in this picture.My tiredness of the whole day goes away at once. And my tired face turns into freshness and happiness. This is the ever best laughter's prank with my hubby. I love it.

This is all of from my side hopefully my laughter participation will bring smile on your faces. Thanks for reviewing and appreciating ☺️

I would like to invite my Steemit Fellows @janemorane @goodybest @greatketty
Thanks and good luck too.

DiscordUzma4882#9176
Know About MeIntroduction
Club Status#club75
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Laughter is an activity that can be done anywhere and anytime..it is very easy and the effect is very big for physical and mental health.. therefore let's laugh and spread positive energy..

Laughing with cute and innocent children is the most beautiful thing..because their laughter is pure and honest..

 2 years ago 

If there is no place of laughter in life then there is no guarantee of healthier life.

O dear, it hits me hard. This is so true, especially when you're growing in a practical life. People forget to smile, leave laugh aside. And there is an aura of stress and depression you feel, whenever you're around them.

I'll soak your adivce and try to laugh in mature life too❤

Ma sha Allah, your couple looks so full of life and spark just because you guys are laughing:)

Outstanding post my dear and respected friend
I like your work thanks dear for your engagement

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63001.43
ETH 3365.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45